Travel, Food, and ME

Lets start with a little about me…
So I’m Felicity. I love food, travel and talking. That’s pretty much all you need to know.

Chatting to my friend he recommended I start this blog having just moved to Dublin. It’s mainly going to be a mixture ofΒ where to get coffee, cake, and beer in Dublin (as well as other cities I go to), what to do’s and some recipes I do. I might also slip in some other things I love, you’ll just have to keep reading to find out what it’s about that day!

Now to go get some coffee and cake to start this blog off…

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

